News PHL Vote 2016 PWD Vote Stories

July 4 satellite registrations at SM malls

The Commission on Elections will hold satellite registrations at five SM malls in Metro Manila on July 4 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Persons with disabilities and senior citizens will be given priority.

The participating malls:

SM North Edsa: Quezon City- District 1 only
SM Megamall: Mandaluyong- All districts
SM Southmall: Las Pinas- All districts
SM Manila: Manila- District 5 only