Election Results News PHL Vote 2016

PPCRV-KBP (6:20 pm): Duterte, Marcos leading race

The PPCRV-KBP unofficial election count as of 6:20 pm shows Rodrigo Duterte leading with 1,478,253 votes. Grace Poe is second with 857, 676 votes, with Mar Roxas following closely with 846,720 votes. Jejomar Binay is fourth with 519,873 votes. Trailing behind is Mirim Defensor Santiago with 169,670 votes, along with the late Roy Seneres with 2,178 votes.

In the vice presidential race, Ferdinand Marcos leads with 1,439,972 votes, followed by Leni Robredo with 1,253,562 votes. Alan Peter Cayetano is third with 514,242 votes, and in fourth place is Francis Escudero with 434,377 votes. Antonio Trillanes lands fourth with 73,669 votes and Gregorio Honasan is fifth with 63,573 votes.

These results are from 8,416 (9.1%) of 92,509 clustered precincts nationwide.