Election Results News PHL Vote 2016

PCRV-KBP (6:20 pm): Villanueva, Drilon topping senatorial race

The PPCRV-KBP unofficial election count as of 6:20 pm shows Emmanuel Joel Villanueva leading with 1,819,934 votes, followed by Franklin Drilon with 1,788,182 votes and Vicente Sotto III with 1,724,213 votes. Not too far behind are Panfilo Lacson with 1,684,641 votes and Richard Gordon with 1,680,781 votes. Ana Theresia Hontiveros (1,563,984), Miguel Zubiri (1,546,704), Francisco Pangilinan (1,543,475) are neck and neck. Rounding up the top 10 are Emmanuel Pacquiao with 1,478,956 votes  and Sherwin Gatchalian with 1,478,796 votes.

These results are from 8,416 (9.1%) of 92,509 clustered viagra prix maroc québec precincts nationwide.