Election Results News PHL Vote 2016

PPCRV-KBP (7:40 pm): Duterte with 9.5M votes

As of 7:40 pm, the PPCRV-KBP unofficial election count shows Rodrigo Duterte with a huge lead of 9,557,966 votes. Grace Poe is still in second place with 5,436,256 votes. She’s followed by Mar Roxas with 5,272,295 votes. Jejomary Binay is still in fourth place (3,231,635), followed by Miriam Defensor Santiago (1,002,199) and Roy Señeres (13,550).

In the vice presidential race, Ferdinand Marcos leads with 9,309,951 votes, followed by Leni Robredo with 8,407,693 votes. In third place is Alan Peter Cayetano with 3,526,406 votes. Francis Escudero is fourth with 2,970, 409 votes. Antonio Trillanes trails behind (498,345) along with Gregorio Honasan (433,545).

These results are from 51,504 (55.67%) of 92,509 clustered precincts nationwide.