Election Results News PHL Vote 2016

PPCRV-KBP (8:10 pm): Marcos leads vice presidential race with 9.9M votes

As of 8:10 pm, the PPCRV-KBP unofficial election count shows Rodrigo Duterte still enjoying a wide lead with 10,764,828 votes. Grace Poe is still in second place with 6,121,889 votes.  Mar Roxas is next with 5,985,958 votes. Jejomary Binay is still in fourth place (3,645,389), followed by Miriam Defensor Santiago (1,123,671) and Roy Señeres (15,255).

In the vice presidential race, Ferdinand Marcos is still on top with 9,960,908 votes, followed by Leni Robredo with 9,029,707 votes. In third place is Alan Peter Cayetano with 3,775,229 votes. Francis Escudero is fourth with 3,183,940 votes. Antonio Trillanes trails behind (535,306) along with Gregorio Honasan (465,559).

These results are from 58,276 (62.99%) of 92,509 clustered precincts nationwide.