Election Results News PHL Vote 2016

PPCRV-KBP (8:10 pm): Top 10 senatorial candidates

The PPCRV-KBP unofficial election count as of 8:10 pm shows Emmanuel Joel Villanueva still leading with 13,021,333 votes, followed by Franklin Drilon with 12,758,515 votes and Vicente Sotto III with 12,317,300 votes. They’re followed by Panfilo Lacson (12,021,853), Richard Gordon (12,007,175), Ana Theresia Hontiveros (11,201,512), Miguel Zubiri (11,035,696), Francisco Pangilinan (11,015,401). Catching up are Sherwin Gatchalian with 10,593,008 votes and Emmanuel Pacquiao with 10,612,143 votes.

These results are from 58,276 (62.99%) of 92,509 clustered precincts nationwide.