Election Results News PHL Vote 2016

PCRV-KBP (7:20 pm): Duterte, Marcos top unofficial count

The PPCRV-KBP unofficial election count as of 7:20 pm shows Rodrigo Duterte with a wide lead of  8,504,816 votes. Grace Poe is second with 4,840,644 votes, and in third place is Mar Roxas with 4,668,273 votes. Jejomary Binay is still fourth with 2,873,209 votes, followed by Miriam Defensor Santiago with 859,133 votes and Roy Señeres with 12,055 votes.

In the vice presidential race, Ferdinand Marcos leads with 7,086,846 votes, followed by Leni Robredo with 7,083,749 votes. In third place is Alan Peter Cayetano with 2,976, 344 votes, and is closely followed by Francis Escudero with 2,516,718 votes. Antonio Trillanes trails behind with 419,542 votes. Gregorio Honasan is in last place with 365,483 votes.

These results are from 45,749 (49.45%) of 92,509 clustered precincts nationwide.