Election Results News PHL Vote 2016

PPCRV-KBP (7:40 pm): Villanueva, Drilon still leading senatorial race

The PPCRV-KBP unofficial election count as of 7:30 pm shows Emmanuel Joel Villanueva leading with 11,587,627 votes, followed by Franklin Drilon with 11,327,707 votes and Vicente Sotto III with 10,971,540 votes. Not too far behind are Panfilo Lacson with 10,695,775 votes and Richard Gordon with 10,691,488 votes. Ana Theresia Hontiveros (9,957,192), Miguel Zubiri (9,798,060), Francisco Pangilinan (9,787,271) are neck and neck. Rounding up the top 10 are Sherwin Gatchalian with 9,422,942 votes, Emmanuel Pacquiao with 9,416, 570 votes.

These results are from 51,504 (55.67%) of 92,509 clustered precincts nationwide.