Election Results News PHL Vote 2016

PPCRV-KBP (11 pm): Marcos leads race but Robredo closing the gap

As of 11 pm, the PPCRV-KBP unofficial election count shows Rodrigo Duterte garnering 12,924,166 votes. Mar Roxas takes the second place with  7,533,599 votes, overtaking Grace Poe now with 7,319,008 votes. Jejomar Binay  stays in fourth place with 4,372,141 votes, followed by Miriam Defensor Santiago (1,256,566 ) and Roy Señeres (19,228).

In the vice presidential race, Ferdinand Marcos is still on top with 11,656,686 votes but he’s neck and neck with Leni Robredo with 11,125,918 votes. Still in third place is Alan Peter Cayetano with 4,574,711 votes. Francis Escudero is fourth with 3,849,785 votes. Antonio Trillanes trails behind (663,758) along with Gregorio Honasan (582,041).

These results are from 71,700 (77.51%) of 92,509 clustered precincts nationwide.